The “A-Ha” Moment

light-bulb-icon


I always wonder why the “A-Ha!” moment takes so long to come to me. I can ponder and ponder about a problem for so long and no solution presents itself, when I want it.

The solution does come to me, about a million and a half hours later. It comes to me when I am not thinking about the problem anymore, like when I am painting my nails, reading a book, or in the bathroom doing other stuff. The epiphany, or the “A-Ha!” just happens, like a light-bulb turning on.

 

Leave a Reply

