The Magician

magician


The Fool is numbered as Zero, and sometimes comes at the end of a deck. I like to put it at the beginning of my deck and consider it the baby card. All beings start of as unknown little baby who grow into beings with the power to create almost anything, like a Magician.

The Magician is numbered as One. We all have the power to create, we just need to really see what it is that we can do and find a way to harness it.

I know I have the power to create some really great things. I like to crochet. I like to write. I like to cook. I like to make art. These are all things that I like to create. I can create, just like The Magician, I just need to focus on what I can do, not what I can’t do.

 

 

Leave a Reply

