Perhaps, Another Cup

my coffee


As of this moment, the time is 10:21 pm, and I am seriously considering making another cup of coffee. My last cup was at 6:30 pm and if I drink another cup right now, I am probably going to be awake all night long.

Staying up all night…that’s not a bad thing. I have been up all night before, last time I did that was when I was binge-watching Jessica Jones the night before Thanksgiving; that was great. Just sitting there for hours, staring at the t.v. screen.

In retrospect, that probably wasn’t the greatest use of my time. I should have used that time for writing. Oh well, you live and learn.

 

Leave a Reply

