A Fool Again

0.The Fool


Another journey has begun, and not under the circumstances that I want, but, that’s life right?-Awful, crazy, unfair, money-hungry life. I should be use to it by now and be prepared for the harsh situations of life, but I never am.

I could change that, I want to change that but, I am programmed to think that the only way to change things is by  coming into a sh*tload of money, and using that money to change and improve things. That’s the ideal situation, but the ideal situation is a fantasy, a dream.    I really need to stop dreaming.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

