Reference Myself

I need to remember to go back and look at my tweets. I tend to forget that I tweet things that I would like to go back to later on and reflect upon further. I should look at Twitter as a notebook of some sorts. I have created almost over 2 thousand tweets and I could have something that can create a spark that could lead me into something pretty awesome.

I can’t forget that Twitter is another part of me, my cyber life. I don’t know why it never occurred to me that I have a cyber life. I exist in cyber form ever since my Myspace days.

Leave a Reply

