My View

This is real. Not a postcard or a picture from a book, I really live here.

This is real. Not a postcard or a picture from a book, I really live here.

I love where I live. This view, I wake up to it every morning and it’s always right outside my door. I love the line of trees in the center and I love how every house has columns. It feels so bohemian, like if you try to picture the perfect place to live in Los Angeles this is it. Now, what would make it even better is if the beach was right around the corner. I got hills though not to far, almost like its Los Angeles’ little secret.


Leave a Reply

