My Usual Cup

one of my great loves

one of my great loves

I am a coffee addict and I am not to say it. In honor of my love affair with coffee I needed to put a picture of my cup of coffee. I have at least three of them every day. I know it’s not a very healthy thing but I can’t help it. I’m a coffee addict.

Sometimes I just like to open a canister just to smell it. I’ll walk into a Starbucks or Coffee Bean, take a big whiff and then walk out and do it all over again. The aroma is amazing and inspires poetry, I usually call them Coffee Daze, there on my poetry blog.


Leave a Reply

