Instagram Connected

Yay for me! I finally connected my Instagram to my blog. There aren’t really many pictures up yet, but as time moves on my pictures will be taken. What I want my Instagram to really be is a reminder of things I can write about. If I get stumped I look at my pictures and remember the moment I took that picture or that led up to me taking the picture.

Having pictures up on my blog is a plus anyway. Readers like to look at pictures and there are no better pictures to put up than what I see in real like. Just don’t expect me to take “selfies” because thats not gonna happen very often. I am very self-conscious when it comes to my looks.

Leave a Reply

