Hooray For Small Victories

I have put in my reading time, my writing time and now throughout the day I did some laptop time. I made time to read and write today. It was a little rocky but at least I did it. Tomorrow I want to integrate reading and writing seamlessly but the way for me to do that is wake up way before the kids and that is a hard thing to do.

I am gonna have to set up the coffee maker and then make sure I can get out of bed to press the button to start it. This is gonna be a lot harder than I thought.

Leave a Reply

