What Is The Point?

That is going to be the question. Well, I don’t know! I don’t! I just want to get it out because that is the only thing that I know I can do with it. I am aware of all the crap that I am going to get, that has ran through my head over and over again I just need to get it out. I have no idea what I am saying half the time; I just want to get it out of my head because it has been in there way too.

I need to get over my fear of showing my work. I am horribly shy and terrible when it comes to sharing anything that I write. I need to overcome that and somehow posting on a blog helps me with that. It helps me build confidence by seeing that people I have never met like what I have written and that comforts me.

Leave a Reply

