I Want Things To Stay Connected

I want some things to stay connect, intertwined. I want to be able to look back and be able to trace things in a nice flow. I know that is very tricky, but it can be done. I have to keep a very constant creative flow and track very thing that I do. Commitment and discipline, some things I am shaky on, but that can be worked on. Waking up early is something I am going to have to do to keep this going, I should be waking up before the baby anyways, that is just so darn early.

That silence is very much worth it though, the silence in the morning before everyone is awake. It’s almost as if the entire world is collectively silent just for you, That moment enjoyed with a steaming cup of coffee is very tempting.

Leave a Reply

