Pardon The Errors, I Do Spontaneous Prose

        As time goes on you may find that many of the things that I write about may not make much sense. I kind of just write what comes out of my head a lot of the time. I scribble notes and things into my notebook, but the prose and possible narrative tumbles right out of my head and onto the computer screen. Sometimes I feel like I’m not even controlling my fingers, they just start typing! The really only thing that I do care truly about is being grammatically correct, but other than that I am mostly free writing, or I partake in spontaneous prose which was beautifully coined by one of my literary idols Jack Kerouac.

Leave a Reply

